General Dominican Links

International Website/curial website: http://www.op.org/
Irish Province’s website: http://www.dominicans.ie
Preaching website of the student brothers: http://www.dominicansinteractive.com
Good News website: http://www.goodnews.ie
Enclosed Nuns: http://www.dominicannuns.ie
Enclosed Nuns’ blog: http://dominicannunsireland.blogspot.com
Apostolic Sisters (Cabra Congregation): http://www.dominicansisters.com

Vocations Links

Vocations Blog: http://irishdominicanvocations.blogspot.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Irish-Dominican-Vocations/152323412388

Dominican Priories & Parishes

St Saviour’s, Dublin (Dominick Street): http://www.saintsavioursdublin.ie
St Mary’s, Tallaght: http://www.stmarys-tallaght.ie
Galway Dominicans: http://galway.dominicans.ie
Kilkenny Dominicans – The Black Abbey: http://www.BlackAbbey.ie
Newbridge Dominicans: http://newbridge.dominicans.ie
Tralee Dominicans: http://tralee.dominicans.ie
Cork (city centre) Dominicans: http://www.DominicansCork.ie
Waterford (city centre – Bridge Street) Dominicans: http://www.stsaviourswaterford.com/

Polish Dominican Chaplaincies

Dublin & National: http://www.dominikanie-dlapolakow.ie
Tralee: http://tralee.dominikanie.pl
Tallaght: http://stmarys-tallaght.ie/portal/dominikanie-dla-polakow
Galway: http://galway.dominikanie.pl

Dominican Institutions & Apostolates

Priory Institute: http://www.prioryinstitute.ie
Biblical Institute, Limerick: http://www.dbclimerick.ie
Rosary Centre, Dundalk: http://www.rosarycentre.com
Rosary Apostolate Blog: http://irishdominicanrosary.blogspot.ie/
Rosary Apostolate on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IrishDominicanRosaryApostolateAndConfraternity
Dominican Publications: http://www.dominicanpublications.com
St Martin Apostolate: http://www.stmartin.ie
Ennismore Retreat Centre: http://www.ennismore.ie
Tallaght Retreat Centre: http://www.goodnews.ie/tallaghthome

Irish Dominican communities & ministries outside Ireland

Convent of the Queen of the Most Holy Rosary, Lisbon, Portugal: http://irishdominicansinportugal.com/
Collegio & Basilica San Clemente, Rome, Italy: http://www.basilicasanclemente.com/
St Abraham’s, Tehran, Iran: http://www.irandoms.org/
Vicariate in Trinidad & Tobago: http://www.dominicans-tt.org/